Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Why are those "Live above the Influance" commercials so dumb?

Why are those commercials so stupid? The ones where they say Cannabis is bad and if you do it you will p out and people will draw on your face. They are a bunch of retards. Everytime I see those stupid commercials It makes me want to punch the TV in. I even hear its funded by alcohol companies.. What BS. Wake up people! Just because cannabis is illegal does not mean it is bad! I mean look at all the uses of hemp.. There are hundreds of things they can make out of it... If they made cannabis legal im sure it would make hundreds of people stop smoking tobacco.. Amercia is so stupid.. Hundreds of drugs like LSD, MDMA, DMT, Shrooms, etc. are illegal while things like Ritalin, tobacco, alcohol , are all still legal.

No comments:

Post a Comment