Friday, August 19, 2011

Who thinks fable 1 is better then 2?

Number one is so much better dude. I felt like they dropped the ball with fable 2. No armor? Come on. Dog was nice, but you can't just steal stuff anymore. Co-op was nice, but the weapons suck in number 2. There are barely any cool ones. AND there are almost no spells in number 2. I liked the arrows more than the guns. Fable one kept my attention a lot more. I got bored with number 2.

No comments:

Post a Comment